Feeling Down? May the LORD bring others to comfort us when we are feeling down and out of things.

Hope all are doing okay. I’m hanging in there.
Peace to you on your journey.
God bless you.

Blog Notes from Wednesday, 27 June 2012
Feeling Down

I had to think about when I’m feeling down.
What do I do?
How do I react?

I tend to be quiet. I think. I try to make some sense out of why I’m feeling down. I tend to get along. I talk to God.

I seem to have a pattern of some sore. I don’t talk much about how down I may feel with others. Most of my talking is with God.

I do enjoy the coming out of the feeling down mode. The joy of not feeling as I was. I sense a release from the strain.

It’s a good time to rejoice. Praise God that I’ve gotten out of this feeling. Feeling down isn’t a good place to be.

May we learn how to get out of feeling down as quick as we can. May we be lifted up when we are feeling down. May the LORD bring others to comfort us when we are feeling down and out of things.

AMEN!

Thanks for reading.
Feeling Down
Susan

Xanga Featured Question:

When you’re feeling down, what comfort foods do you enjoy?
submitted by XndraXstz
view answers – answer it!

Scripture
Oh, give thanks to the Lord, for he is good; his love and his kindness go on forever.1 Chronicles 16:34 TLB

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in Questions, ReflectionsPast, Scripture, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

