At The Ending Of 2nd Quarter: 1st Half of 2016 ~ Thank You, Lord Jesus!

It’s about all said and done with. The 1st half of this year is history in the making. We’re about to move into what’s in stored for us. Lord, have mercy on us.

I’m leaving some things behind. We all should. There are things that can weigh us down. There’s a time to give. And a time to let go of some things.

I hope all is coming along with you. I know, through time, things can get tough. Things are changing. We have to change in order to maintain and keep up to date.  Life can be a challenge. But, we don’t have to be worn out by those challenges.

There will always come a time in life to where we have to cut away and regroup. We need breaks from what we normally do. Or we need to slowdown. Maybe perhaps stop in doing some things.

I’m looking forward to the rest of 2016. I plan to regroup by cutting away from some things. Perhaps stop doing some things for season or stop  doing altogether. I’ll see.

Indeed, life is a challenge. Challenges can get tough. We either have to get tough or use common sense to let go. Most of all, stay on the journey with Jesus. Amen!

May we keep pressing on to the prize  and the upward calling.
May we believe that we can move with the changes. that are at hand.
May the LORD grant us wisdom to do what we need to do.
AMEN!

Thanks for reading.
I wish you the best for the 2nd Half of Twenty Sixteen.
God bless you.
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to At The Ending Of 2nd Quarter: 1st Half of 2016 ~ Thank You, Lord Jesus!

  1. Humor_Me_Now says:

    Good Evening, Susan My new goal in life is to gain weight. So, I am forcing myself to eat more.

    I am trying to do little things–outsmart ants. I am trying to keep it so clean in the kitchen that they die of starvation.

    I am trying to watch less TV. That is going fair. My wife is out of town so I can’t blame her. Lol It is always imprortant to have someone else to blame.

    Blessings

    Have a great weekend and second half of the year.

    Frankie All Alone

    • Susan says:

      I hope your start of the 2nd half is coming along okay. Peace to you in whatever you’re going through. Remember that the LORD Is with you.

Leave a Reply

