July 8th ~ Nine Months Before My Born Day Celebration: Praying Mode

I’ve been awaken to this new day. Some things are continuing to be birthed. With all that’s going on in the world. We need to pray and keep praying…LORD, have mercy on us and the whole wide world!  It’s so sad what we see on the news. May the LORD comfort the brokenhearted.

Thought things are appearing to be getting out of control.
We are in this together.
What are we going to do?

May we been awaken to our Born Day, America.
May we pray and work together.
May we believe that God is working on our lives.
Amen!

Pray and keep on praying.
All Lives Matter
Susan

I wrote the below blog earlier this week to post. I added a little near the end. ~
I stumble across the new word for birthday. It’s “born day.” I like that. The day that we celebrate the specific day we were born on.

My born day fell on the 2nd Friday of April this year. It’s been three months. Now, I have 9 more months to go till my next one. I’m looking forward to celebrate my born day! Meanwhile, I’m on the journey of being transformed day by day.

My life has been changing. I see things in light of what I use to do. I think, as we age to where things that don’t matter as they use to or they are more important to us. Things take on different meaning as we grow in the LORD.

Though, I’m pressing on in life, I can see clearer than I once thought. I have lost interest in some things. There have been some doors that were closed. And there were new doors that have opened up. Like I said, I’m pressing on in life.

May we realize the important things in our lives,
May we learn to celebrate life.
May we receive communion as often as we can.
Amen!

Thanks for reading.
Susan

Life can throw a curve at us.
What should we do? Believe God.
New things are birthing.
This new Born Day has begun.
Friday, July, 8, 2016.
The Peace and Grace of God is with us.

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in ChurchLife, Questions, ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to July 8th ~ Nine Months Before My Born Day Celebration: Praying Mode

  1. Humor_Me_Now says:

    Our born day and born again day means we are here to to serve the Father in this century. The world needs help—from God.

Leave a Reply

