On The Journey: What About My Hair? I Still Have It

Have you ever thought that every issue in our lives matter to God? I mean, every issue and everything in our lives, matter to GOD.  Be open to talk to God about anything. I sure do.

I have had major issues with my hair as far back to 1994 and again during my season with lupus.  I’m so thankful that I still have hair.  Thank You, LORD!

May we take our every concern we have to God.
May we learn to be thankful for the simplest things in life.
Amen!

Thanks for reading.

Blog notes from Tuesday, 22 September 2009
What About My Hair?

It’s good to be observant at times. There are some who noticed that my hair is growing. Yes, it has. I’m glad to see that others have noticed that too.

Through the years, I had hair issues. For one, I don’t get my hair cut. It’s only if my hair absolutely needs to be cut. There were a few times when it was for the upmost that my hair needed to be cut. My hair was damaged.

During the past few years. I have had some hair issues. My hair would break off in one parts of my head. I even had some bald spots.

I don’t know what that was. Praise God, through time, my hair grew back. The bald spots are no more. I notice about March and April 2009 my hair has been growing.

There have been times I put my hair back under my hat. There are some who think I go my hair cut. Then there are a very few we see that my hair has grown a lot.

I figure the ones who see things in people, see things that others aren’t in tune with. There are a lot of things that we miss from others. Maybe we don’t think it’s necessary to share things we see in others.

I observe others too.
I notice when some friends get there hair cut. Things about them the are obvious. I think that it shows some concern or awareness when we see something different about others.

May God allow us to see people in ways that we overlook.
May we stop and say things to people when we notice things about them.
May we grow in the newness of things that are coming our way. Amen.

On The Journey….
What About My Hair?

It’s growing. Praise God!.
Thank You, Jesus!

Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in Faith, Lupus, Questions, ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to On The Journey: What About My Hair? I Still Have It

  1. Humor_Me_Now says:

    I understand that the hairs of our head are numbered by God. That is paying a lot of attention to detail.

    Glad you have hair. Ladies need hair.

Leave a Reply

