Along the journey with Jesus: Every Single Day

I’m doing okay. Each day is different. There are days when things can slow me down. I have to catch my second wind.

I take each day one by one. I don’t know what tomorrow will bring. I don’t have much time to ponder about the next day.

I live in the presence moment. The next day will come when it come. I do plan for the next day. But there are times my plan don’t completely match up with what I have planned.

Things change. And I have to go with the changes the best way I can. There are some things that I can’t do. There are things that I can adjust to.

In time, we have to have an idea on what we can do and what we know that we should or shouldn’t do. It’s a heart issue. We belief system the guards us in that we do.

I know that there are things I want to do and I can’t do them. I believe that there are things that I do that I shouldn’t be doing. I don’t know why I do them.

The above post was a free writing typing. I was journaling some of my thoughts.  I don’t have much time on my computer. I come to WordPress to record some of my thoughts.

I’m in and out on my other social media sites. I read what I can when I’m here. I hope all is coming along with you.  Peace of God is with you. Thanks for reading.

God Bless you
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in ChurchLife, Faith, ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

