September: Christ Be All Around You ~ With New Beginnings

Greetings! Welcome to the month of September! It’s that season of the year again. Autumn is drawing nearer.

September 1st is one of my anniversaries. This was the day I had my last chemo treatment of lupus in 2004. Thank You, Jesus!

I always look forward to September. Life has been coming more challenging than I thought it could be. I have to rethink some things. I always reflect on the goodness of God.

I see this September is a brand new beginning. It’s like a pause on my milestone. I’m experiencing life in a new way. The LORD is with me on this journey.

I wish all the best of this month. Enjoy the ending of Summer and the beautiful colors of the Autumn season.

May the LORD guide us as day by day as we journey in life.
May we choose to believe for the best that is yet to come.
May we make the most of our days as we thank God for His goodness and mercy.
Amen.

Thanks for reading some of my thoughts.
God bless you.
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in ChurchLife, Faith, ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

