From One Season Into The Next

It’s been a long Summer. It wasn’t as bad as I thought it would be. There has been some challenges. I’m thankful, we made it through. Pressing on into Autumn.

As I’m looking over my days, I don’t recall some things this Summer.  I would have to look at my notes. It’s been a very long Summer.

I’ve been learning in the process as I’m moving on throughout my life. There were some scary and tough moments during this Summer. I’ve been praying a lot.

Just think, we’re in the transition of two seasons. It’s somewhat like life. We have to adjust to the next season  in our lives.  We have to flow with where God is leading to into.

We don’t know what’s ahead for us. But, one thing we should know, that Jesus has gone on before us. He’s leading us in the way we need to be going.

May we see the good in every season we enter into.
May the LORD help us adjust to the next season in our lives.
May we do the best that we can in the place where God sends us.
Amen!

Thanks for reading some of my thoughts.
God bless you.
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

