Making The Most Of Whatever : Re Thinking

Oh, my goodness! Time seems to be passing me by. I’ve learned to take each day as day as they come.  Thank You, Jesus!

I’m learning not to complain about things. I’m going with the flow of what’s coming. There’s no need to add more to issues to make things worst.  We should use common sense.

The past few month have been very challenging. I’m trying to get back on track of things. I did make some progress.

There’s one thing I know, life is coming along.  I know that I can’t do everything in one day. I have to pace myself and do what I can.

I don’t want to wear myself out. I can do that. I have learned to let some things go and not to worry about it. Yes, it takes practice to let things go. I’m still learning.

I hope that you’re doing okay.
Life has its challenge.
Keep pressuring on.

May the LORD guide us into His truth.
May we use our time wisely.
May to see the good of letting some things go. Amen.

Thanks for reading some of my thoughts.
God bless you.
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in Faith, ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

