More Robins Sighting…. A Sign of Spring in Drawing near.

We’re into the shortest month of the year. And it will go fast. I’m still getting my days mixed up. I’m so much in the day that I am. Yes, we need to live in the present.

I’m not focusing on what’s ahead for tomorrow. I mean, I’m doing what I can in the present tense. I can’t keep looking into tomorrow without doing what I need to do in the day that I am in.

As, I’m doing my daily dos, I’m making new habits. I know that in due time I can break loose for the things that I need to stop doing. I’m keep up on some things I started in January. Glory be to God.

I’m slowing down more and enjoying life. There are times when I have to let things go. I need to have some time to do other things. Balance in life is necessary.

I hope all is coming along with you. In all seasons of life, we should seek God. No matter what’s going on. We need to take time for ourselves. We must be still and live life the best way that we can.

May we learn not to waste our time. May we see the good in our every day living. May we make the most out of our “now” time. May we not be focusing on what’s ahead for tomorrow
Amen.

Yes, Spring is coming. The robins are the sign in my today. I’m not yearning for Spring. I’m enjoying the present of now. While, I know what’s to come.

Thanks for reading.
God bless you.
S. A. Blakley

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

