Happy New Year To Me! My Born Day Celebration!

I’ve been celebrating my life. Thank You, Father God for creating me in my mother’s womb. (The official day and time of my arrival of my actual “Born Day” was on Holy Monday at 9:48 am. CST.) The 98th Day of the Year. Yes, I’ll celebrate again on this Holy Monday too.

This post is a future post. I normally post my weekly post to the  question for the week at the end of week. This week is the 14th.  The question: A Talent You Have. I’ll share some things next week in the week 15: along with question of Week 15: Things You Like About Spring.

Hope all is well with you.
Blessings to you on your journey.
God bless you.
S.A.Blakley

P.S.
Thanks to those who wish me a Happy Birthday Day!

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in Family History, Questions, ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

