Let’s Be Thankful For the Talents God Has Given Us.

We’re  blessed to be a blessing. Amen!
May the Lord guide us to use our gifts.

The question for week 14: What Talents You Have?
As for me….I can say what others have told me about myself.

What I’m I good at?
I was thinking about the gifts that God have blessed me with.
I’m thankful for all of them.

People shared with me that I have an watchful eye.
I seem to see more into what I see.

There are people who shared with me that I’m patient
Through the years, I’ve learned to practice being patient.

People tell me that I have a good memory.
I record people’s birthdays on a calendar. I have a memory book of event.

People compliment me on how I present myself ; in how I dress.
I want to look nice. My mother taught me to look nice wherever we go.

What I can say about myself: I tend to stick with things that I believe that God wants me to do. It’s hard for me to let things go. Things that I’ve held onto for a long time. The departure it’s time to heal. I’m thankful that God has given me the strength to do what He has for me to do.

I seem to see more into what I see.
I try to remember the important things in life.
I think we should represent God with all that we have.

I hope that we all will use our talents that God has given us. It’s all for His glory. Everything we have belongs to God. Time, Talents and Treasure. We’re stewards of God. We our to tend to God’s business.

Thanks for reading.
God bless you.
S.A. Blakley

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in Questions, ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

