Favorite Physical Traits

Question for Week 23: Favorite Physical Trait: 
First of all, I like myself in a balance way. I love myself. I have to live with me. I’m with myself 24/7.  I think, I should get along with myself. 🙂

What are the things that I see as my favorite physical trait?

I like my eyes. They are dark brown. But, they look black. ( I tend to recognize people by their eyes. Though we age, our eyes can connect to know one another.)

I like my height I’m told that I’m about 5′ 10 1/2.  I was 6′ in high school. (I’m shrinking. People still say that I’m tall.)

I like my face. My face is mine. I am beautiful. (People say I remind them of someone they know. And I look like my mother. )

I like my hair. My hair is black with some silver tone. I’m growing to like the changes with my hair. (When I was young, my mother told me I had reddish hair.)

May we have some things about ourselves that we like.
May we not speak bad about ourselves or how we look.
May we learn to use what we have and grow in grace with it.
Amen!

Thanks for reading.
God bless you,
S. A. Blakley

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in Faith, Questions, ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

