My Home: There’s No Place Like Home

The 36th Week of Gratitude: Your Home  ~ 
As for My Home ~ I’m thankful that I have a place to stay.
There’s no place like home!

Indeed, we all dwell on the planet earth.
My part of the world is in the heartland of the U.S.A.
And I have an eternal home.
Both places I  call home.

Home is the place where I feel safe.
Home is a resting place for time being.
Home is where my favorite spots to be alone and enjoy.
Home is a home, where God’s presence dwells.

May we settle in where we live.
May we live in peace with one another.
May we enjoy our lives and live life.
May the LORD grant the homeless a place to stay.
LORD, protect people from harm in their homes.
Amen.

21369367_10155398065630660_2862804064799070325_nThanks for reading.
God bless you.
S.A. Blakley

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in Family History, Nature, ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

