Some things I’ve Created

The Week 37th Week of Gratitude: Something You’ve Created. ~

As for me, hmmm ~ Some things I’ve created. ~  I thank the LORD for creativity and the ideas that come from Him. What have I’ve created? I know that I can’t added them all up.

Things that I’ve created: There are tons messes that I’ve made over my lifetime, Ideas that I’ve acted upon,  A system for doing things,  Abandoned blogs and sites left undone and or deleted,  Passwords for every devices that I need to get into.

Art work, Poems, Journals, Writings, Compiled notebooks,  Photo albums, Sharing thoughts on blog sites,  Xanga: Journaling Susan  which my subscription expires on March 8, 2028, Word Press: The Chronicles of Susan

Blog Spot: Family Connections: From Generation To Generations,  Blakey / Blakley WHITE, Susan’s Journal , Some Things I Share…

Created some Groups on Social Media ~ Facebook: Profile Page,  Family Connections, and Family Connection Groups: Blakey /  Blakley WHITE, Bartlett, Dade , Sharing on Twitter , Instagram, Pinterest , Klout , Googles plus

Genealogy sites: Where I add family info.
Ancestry.com: Profiles on ancestors and some relatives, Family Connections:  Family Trees on My Heritage,  Family Tree,  Geni , Family Search, My Project on Find A Grave, My Family Info on 2 Fold,  a Family Connections Newsletter.

There maybe other things that I have created; A fashion statement, a certain gesture or two, my signature, handwriting. I don’t know. Lol

May the LORD help us manage our lives.
May we be used by God to create what He wants us to create.
Amen.

Thanks for reading.
God Bless you.
S.A, Blakley

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in Family History, Questions, ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

